Board Members

Board Members

Michael A. Lammers – Putnam County Commissioner

John E. Love – Putnam County Commissioner

Vincent T. Schroeder – Putnam County Commissioner

Michael L. Lenhart – Putnam County Engineer

Jeff Giesige – Putnam County Soil and Water

Kim Rieman – Sanitarian, Putnam County Health Department

David Wieging – Jennings Township Trustee

Steve Leopold – Ottawa Township Trustee

Roger Kruse – Pleasant Township Trustee

Brad Brubaker – 911 Coordinator

Steve Odenweller – Community Representative

*Planning Commission Meetings are held quarterly on the 1st Thursday of the months of March, June, September, and December in the Assembly Room at 9:00 a.m.